Please see below for our up to date list of officers.

Last Updated: 08/07/2017

President: Timothy Frankland
Vice President: April Mellen
Secretary: Dan Magnan
Treasurer: Sharon Colonna
Legislative/COPA Director: Aaron Young
Research & Education/Organizing Director: Daniel Bade

Daniel Bade (Alternate)
Timothy Frankland
Kendra Hemme (Chief)
Dan Magnan
Kim Maurer
Pat McCann (Alternate)
April Mellen
W.H. Nelson (Alternate)
Diana Shughart
Aaron Young

Support Services National Officers
Director: Steve Brooks
National Business Agent: Judy McCann